Shivaratri Dates - 2021

Date Day Starting Time Ending Time Shivaratri
11-Jan-2021 Monday 11 Jan 02:32 PM 12 Jan 12:22 PM Masik Shivaratri
10-Feb-2021 Wednesday 10 Feb 02:05 AM 11 Feb 01:08 AM Masik Shivaratri
11-Mar-2021 Thursday 11 Mar 02:39 PM 12 Mar 03:02 PM Maha Shivaratri
10-Apr-2021 Saturday 10 Apr 04:27 AM 11 Apr 06:03 AM Masik Shivaratri
09-May-2021 Sunday 09 May 07:30 PM 10 May 09:55 PM Masik Shivaratri
08-Jun-2021 Tuesday 08 Jun 11:24 AM 09 Jun 01:57 PM Masik Shivaratri
08-Jul-2021 Thursday 08 Jul 03:20 AM 09 Jul 05:16 AM Masik Shivaratri
06-Aug-2021 Friday 06 Aug 06:28 PM 07 Aug 07:11 PM Masik Shivaratri
05-Sep-2021 Sunday 05 Sep 08:21 AM 06 Sep 07:38 AM Masik Shivaratri
04-Oct-2021 Wednesday 04 Oct 09:05 PM 05 Oct 07:04 PM Masik Shivaratri
03-Nov-2021 Friday 03 Nov 09:02 AM 04 Nov 06:03 AM Masik Shivaratri
02-Dec-2021 Thursday 02 Dec 08:26 PM 03 Dec 04:55 PM Masik Shivaratri